Royal Airforce

The RAF provide the air capability of the UK Armed Forces, our main priority is to protect UK airspace and the UK’s interests worldwide. We also assist with humanitarian missions throughout the UK and Globally when required.

The range of qualifications you can earn in the RAF range from a level 2 (equivalent to 5 GCSEs), a level 3 (equivalent to 2 ‘A’ levels) all the way through to a level 7, which is equivalent to a Masters degree.

RAF Be Inspired

 Find your Force

Entry-level roles: RAF Airman

Managerial-level roles: RAF Officer


Fitness is really important to be eligible to join. We encourage every applicant to review this fitness video. 

For further information please visit: